web.DeadMC.com
Click to copy IP
discord.gg/CMpyUrs
Click to join
Welcome to DeadMC!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
Application for the Helper Role
KarmaHellhound Member
1 posts
1 topics
about 1 year ago

Hello, I am Karma (AKA KarmaHellhound) I am 19 years old (the big 20 in October) and I am Australian. Currently I am currently unemployed and looking for a job, but I'm a volunteer Firefighter and a Emergency Services Adult Leader. It is a volunteer organisation who's job is to educate children between the ages of 12-17 about all the different Emergency Services around Australia. For example, we teach children about all the different branches of Police, the Paramedics job, how a Firefighter's truck operates, how Surf Lifesaving rescues people that are drowning and many more. I have been playing Minecraft for many years now, I used to watch YouTubers play it all the time when I was a kid, but I looked up to DanTDM the most and he was the reason I begged my uncles to buy me an account, once they did I played it non stop, from when I got home from school to the time I had to go brush my teeth. Once a friend told me about an amazing zombie apocalypse server, I had to join and I loved it ever since. It has helped me ever since and I want to give back to the server and the newer players as a helper and hopefully, one day I will be able to give back to newer players with help as a helper, and remove those who sought to ruin the fun of other players.

A little more about me

I rarely play Singleplayer when I play Minecraft. the only time I do is when I'm having fun with mods. Like the Better End mod, Demon Slayer mod and many more.

i love listening to music. specifically rock and other variations of rock/metal. Some of my favourite bands include Falling in Reverse and Set It Off.