web.DeadMC.com
Click to copy IP
discord.gg/CMpyUrs
Click to join
Welcome to DeadMC!
To join our community, please login or register!
Internet Explorer: Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.
xXnot_adminxX SECOND helper application
RaiderGang Member
3 posts
2 topics
12 months ago

I used to be known as Raider gang but since then i changed my ign and since my other helper application didn't work I have gone ham with it this time and created the ultimate application that might even top Lukas8s application...

I am writing to express my interest in the Helper role on the DeadMC server in Minecraft. I am an experienced player who has a passion for helping others and contributing to the community. I believe that my skills, experience, and dedication make me an ideal candidate for this role.

First and foremost, I have extensive experience playing Minecraft. I have spent countless hours exploring the game's vast open world, building structures, and collaborating with other players. This experience has given me a deep understanding of the game's mechanics, as well as a keen eye for detail. I am confident in my ability to answer questions and provide guidance to new players, as well as to assist more experienced players with their builds.

In addition to my experience, I am patient, friendly, and always willing to go the extra mile to help others. I understand that Minecraft can be a complex game, and that many players may require guidance and support to get started. I am committed to providing this support in a way that is approachable, helpful, and non-judgmental.